Hand knotted Mala made with specially picked 6mm crystal beads to help balance the 7 chakras.

โค๏ธ root chakra: garnet + red carnelian
๐Ÿงก sacral chakra: Orange aventurine
๐Ÿ’› solar plexus chakra: citrine + tigers eye
๐Ÿ’š heart chakra: prehnite, green aventurine + malachite
๐Ÿ’™ throat chakra: aquamarine + Amazonite
๐Ÿ’œ third eye chakra: lapis lazuli + kyanite
๐Ÿค crown chakra: Sugilite, amethyst + angel aura quartz

Chakra Balancing Mala


    ยฉ 2020 by Helen Lipson. All Rights Reserved